top of page
Search

COVID-19 Response:

I know during this crazy time things are changing at a rapid rate but as of today,

these are my current protocols:

  1. I will continue washing my hands before and after each client, along with regular handwashing in my down time.

  2. After your appointment with me, everything you touched (or even may have touched,) will get sanitized.

  3. Please come to your appointment solo. The only exception to this rule is if you are bringing a child under 18 with you, and will be sitting in my office with you during the duration of your appointment.

  4. Please only arrive 5 minutes early to your appointment.

  5. I will be wearing the required PPE by the Saskatchewan government, so please don't please alarmed - although I might be, LOL!

  6. Please wear your mask as soon as you enter the building.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page