top of page
Search

Holiday Newsletter & Holiday Hours:

I know, I know I keep saying this but WOW! Where has the time gone?

2018 was an amazing year and I'm just in shock that it's nearly 2019. In 2018, I got certified in myofascial cupping, which I absolutely love to use when I can, I promise to write a blog about the benefits and such in the near year.

Remember most of your benefits plans start a new at the end of this month, so get the best bang for your benefit dollars by booking your left over massage, or massages now.

Now for the second part, my holiday hours:

December 21st: 9am - 12noon

December 24th: CLOSED

December 25th: CLOSED

December 26th: CLOSED

December 27th: 8:30am - 2pm

December 28th: 9am - 1pm

December 31st: 9am - 12pm

January 1st: CLOSED

January 2nd: 9am - 4:30pm

January 3rd: Resume regular hours

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page